Covid-19 Update

Bowery Boys Walks is canceling all tours through the end of April. We want all of our guests and guides to be safe. Please check back for future updates.

——————————————————————————————————————-

This list of public tours is updated regularly with new dates and does not include dates for private tours. Please contact us for information about booking any of our tours for your private group.


May 2020

Saturday May 2

Sunday May 3

Sunday May 10

Saturday May 16

Sunday May 17

Saturday May 23

Sunday May 24

June 2020

Sunday June 7

Saturday June 13

Sunday June 14

Saturday June 20

July 2020

Sunday July 12

August 2020

Sunday August 2

Sunday August 23

September 2020

Saturday September 5

Sunday September 13